Artikel - ICPSP STIFAR RIAU 2018

Welcome to ICPSP 2018

We cordially invite you to 1st International Conference on Pharmacy Science and Practice (ICPSP) in Pekanbaru, Indonesia from 6th to 7th  December 2018. ICPSP 2018 which will be organized by Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Farmasi (STIFAR) Riau.

The theme of this conference is “Recent Advancement on Natural Product for Drug Design” and the main goal of this conference is to bring together leading academic scientist, researcher and research scholar to exchange and share their experience and research results about the pharmacy sciences and practices.

All accepted papers will be selected to published on International Journals with Scopus index. All conference abstracts will be published on IJPSR conference proceeding


Keynote Speakers :

  1. Prof. Dr. Dayar Arbain, Apt (Andalas University, Indonesia)
  2. Prof. Dato’ Dr. Ibrahim Jantan (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia)
  3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. rer nat. Juraithip Wungsintaweekul (Prince of Songkla University, Thailand)
  4. Prof. Dr. Reza Chaman (Shahroud University of Medical Science, Iran)
  5. Prof. Dr. Yoshihito Shiono (Yamagata University, Japan)
  6. Dr. Kamal Rullah, M.Si, Apt (Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Farmasi Riau, Indonesia)

Invited Speakers :

  1. Prof. Dr. Nor Hadiani Ismail (Atta ur Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery, UiTM, Malaysia)
  2. Dr. Fadhlizil Fasihi (Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia)
  3. Dr. Yow Hui Yin (Taylor University Malaysia, Malaysia)
  4. Dr. Abdi Septama (Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia)
  5. Dr. Adeel Masood Butt (University of Lahore, Pakistan)
  6. Dr. A. K. M. Moyeenulhuq (Southeast University, Bangladesh)
  7. Dr. Manisha Pandey (International Medical University, Malaysia)
  8. Dr. Waqas Ahmad (Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)
  9. Dr. Najwa Binti Mohamad (Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences, Malaysia)
  10. Dr. Emrizal, M.Si, Apt (Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Farmasi, Riau, Indonesia)
  11. Dr. Neni Frimayanti, M.Sc (Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Farmasi, Riau, Indonesia)
  12. Dr. Gressy Novita, M.Farm, Apt (Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Farmasi, Riau, Indonesia) 
  13. Dr. Marzieh Yaeghoobi (Shahroud University of Medical Sciences, Iran)
  14. Dr. Md. Siddiqul Islam (Southeast University, Bangladesh) 15. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Habsah Mohamad (Institute of Marine Biotechnology, UMT, Malaysia)

Go to ICPSP Site Click Here